ANNONSE
Annonse

Ansatte

Robert Wilhelmsen

Robert  Wilhelmsen
Daglig leder

E-post: robert@hammerfestingen.no

Kim Stian Strømme

Kim Stian Strømme
medierådgiver

E-post: kim@hammerfestingen.no

Mobil: Tlf: 995 18 400

Bjørn Egil Jakobsen

Bjørn Egil  Jakobsen
Ansvarlig redaktør

E-post: bej@hammerfestingen.no

Mobil: 91 63 19 43

Linn Marit Hermansen

Linn Marit Hermansen
Redaksjonssjef

E-post: linn@hammerfestingen.no

Mobil: 948 61 080

Jonathan Jæger

Jonathan Jæger
Journalist

E-post: jonathan@hammerfestingen.no

Mobil: 46 62 25 29

Tlf: Send han fortrinnsvis en mail

Brita Bølgen

Brita Bølgen
Journalist

E-post: brita@hammerfestingen.no

Mobil: 46282715

Anne Kristine Kristiansen

Anne Kristine Kristiansen
Grafisk designer

E-post: anne@hammerfestingen.no

ANNONSE
Annonse